WWE the Music 10: the New Day

Итак, альбом вышел. Скачать его Вы можете на нашем сайте.


  1. Adelita’s Way – “It’s a New Day” (Наследие)
  2. Cage9 – “I Am Perfection” (Долф Зигглер)
  3. Downstait – «I Came To Play» (Миз)
  4. Story of the Year – «Just Close Your Eyes» (Кристиан)
  5. Jim Johnston – «Return The Hitman» (Брет Харт)
  6. Sean Jeness – «Written In My Face» (Шимус)
  7. Patsy Grime – «Insatiable» (Тиффани)
  8. Evan Jones – «Domination» (Эзекиель)
  9. Mutiny Withiy – «Born To Win» (Эван Борн)
  10. Vinny, Ray, Marlyn Jimenez – «Oh Puerto Rico» (Примо)
  11. Watt White – «Radio» (Зак Райдер)
  12. Jimi Bell – «New Foundation» (Династия Хартов)
  13. Kim Sozzi – «You Can Look (But You Can’t Touch)» (Сестры Белла)
  14. Maylene and the Sons of the Disaster – «Crank The Walls Down» (Биг Шоу и Крис Джерико)